PCH Publishing

George Frederic Handel (1685-1759)
Sinfonia in B-flat for Two Violins and Basso Continuo

View a sample page from the score.
Listen to a MIDI file.


Part Number of pages
Score (with figured, unrealized bass)12
Basso (cello, viola da gamba)4
Violin II4
Violin I6

Home | Index | Two Instruments with Basso Continuo | How to order | Email